Tuesday, 7 October 2014

NIELIT (Formerly DOEACC) Course stands for all government jobs and IT industry


A Scheme of All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) 
Department of Information Technology (DIT),
Ministry of Communication and Information Technology (MCIT)
The Government of India

Course Highlights:

M1-R4    IT Tools and Business System
M2-R4    Internet Technology and Web Design
M3-R4    Programming and Problem Solving Through ‘C’ Language
M4-R4    Elective: (One Module out of the following three modules to be chosen)
M4.1-R4 Application of .NET Technology
M4.2-R4 Introduction to Multimedia
M4.3-R4 Introduction to ICT Resources
PR    Practical (Based on M1, M2, M3, M4 module syllabus)
PJ    Project

For more information, you can also contact us on given below numbers. That’s an awareness mail about DOEACC Society (NIELIT) which is an autonomous scientific society of Dept. of Information Technology, and Ministry of Communication and Information Technology, Govt. of India.
(Support DOEACC: +919893509996)

No comments:

Post a Comment